Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

thM2WTPU6O

GOD DOEST USES ANYONE TO LURE HIS PEOPLE ON  ABUSE OF AUTHORITY, ANARCHY, AND CREATING RACIAL TENSIONS WITHIN THE RACES. WE HAVE TO KNOW WHEN OUR PEOPLE ARE BEING LED WITH LEADERSHIP THAT REPRESENT THE HEART OF  BEING RACISTS AND USE  HATRED AND  THEIR POSITION OF POWER TO PUSH SUCH AN AGENDA …EVEN IF THEY ARE USING OUR CHURCHES AS PULPITS AND BEFRIENDING CELEBRITIES TO PUSH SUCH PREJUDICES AND CALLING IT ” JUSTICE”…

Something is wrong and we better wake up…OPEN REBUKE IS BETTER THAN SECRET LOVE…

“We do not create such a hostile envirionment with words of fire withoutl the true balance of prophetic words… Yes, there is time of war to bring peace…But God has the ultimate plan and it starts with being people of love and about peace! When you have the peace of God you can respond better.”

THE TEST…. Have you noticed if it is someone a person likes someone famous  his or her craziness is overlooked and pumped out with words of encouragement instead of telling them the gospel truth that … they need a pill. thMLEP49KT

Certain people with  popularity and money always seem to get this pass on their dysfunction. 

Sorry,  FOR THE WOMEN who lack the self-worth and the need to look up at someone who means you are lying down! I don’t have the need to be anyone but MYSELF. 

The only person is crying out OF ME  is the one  that I feel I  need to be vocal for.  I might not gyrate fast enough and push by breasts up to my eyebrows. I have to ask honestly… Who is that all for? And what is this “really”  all about? We have to question our own methods of being drawn in!

If you value who you are you don’t need people to validate who you are by response to my six-pack and padded extras!  

There is something wrong when a female is reduced to the modern-day slavery of  NOT KNOWING HER WORTH… God gives me the strength to exude more than a physical beauty but  a brain. I adore education  but I prefer a clean heart to match my physical attributes. 

My universal response is not to hate on other women rich,famous and or beautiful… Some of them are nuttier than a Payday . Yet because he or she has worldly clout , many are blinded with the vainess of just knowing  who they really are. Having a lot of popularity and money isn’t integrity nor character. People lie and say it means nothing…If it didn’t…

Why can’t you learn to stop comparing your status, your body, your money, your education,  and be yourself?

 I  love me and I respect myself by not getting suckered into the attention of wanting to  be looked at for whatever the reason might be…  I want to represent another kind of ambassadorship…That is being what God called me to be!

Our society is drunk on getting attention…If it wasn’t  so, half of American celebrities would be eating the fat of the land and breaking chairs. And because they love to be worshiped the next post up has to be something more daring than before even if it butt naked!

I don’t need anyone half-naked… with a booming body who doesn’t have self-respect  help to define who I am… I can only be ME with body with the inner beauty and body gave me!

People continued to talk about the dysfunction of others but people continue to follow them and give them all the things they need to keep the nonsense in vicious circle.  Whether it’s a family who believing in altering states or genders. a  person with three comb overs.  We continue to have our focus all in the wrong direction. I am not amazed at what our society is so focused on it fulfills the flesh.

I have seen people draw people in the foolish things but will skip the truth… The flesh loves attention and we give into it! It depends on the celebrity we love and there will be different set of rules for their craziness… They can be serial killers or rapists…

The  true test can  tell the truth even when it’s not popular.  People are caught up in the nonsense of day even if it doesn’t make sense…They go along to get along. The truth is banished for that selective reasoning… It’s what’s in it for you? 

Michael Jordan sold millions off of sneaker…that many kill or maim to wear. Yet, our educators struggle to make a dollar out of 50 cents.

Being vain draws people in and entices the real you that is just dying to get out.  People have drawn others in with hatred but present it as truth. … We have to be much smarter… rhetoric is what rules in this world … even when we say we don’t agree … the test watch what you are giving most of your attention to.

