Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

th2NSBRN5I

“I USE MY HEAD FOR MORE THAN A HAT RACK”. GOD ISN’T INTO DIVISION BUT HE DOES BELIEVE IN SEPARATION”.

DIVIDE MEANS… separate INTO PARTS  and cause to disagree…. 

SEPARATION MEANS…the action or state of moving, dissociation.

You might say they are almost the same… I say NO… THE INTENT IS WHAT MAKES THE DIFFERENCE!

People are wondering what’s going …on with me on the active side of Social justice… My response is ….to many fools are talking… And I mean every word. 

We have enough trouble  as it is on all fronts.  We  have something brewing among us without some serious strategies.   Many might mean well but it’s turning into more racial division.   I personally withdraw myself from things I know doesn’t look right nor does it sound right. What an injustice it is allow any human beings to control  you with RAMBLING AND RHETORIC… what God has CLEARLY ORCHESTRATED…   He loathes confusion and I second that motion.  

God  wants all of us to disassociate or separate ourselves  from  evil not divide from it.  In other words we dont’ use evil as a force to be the spokesperson for us and become of apart of some diabolical plan even it is subliminal.  We don’t’ need the power of subliminal messages  to hate or divide ourselves in race or status to make a point.

 I don’t understand what’s with all this public uproar even with well intent protest without plans to what next… In all honesty if we are not going to cut off social injustice blood clots by being a fool and playing one, without standing on the steps of where it can actually live or die…

I don’t advocate applying pain to others… to prove my point. I have to use my brains, and  no one is speaking up for me…because I can handle that on my own. I am disappointed because I have to really prune myself from some idiots who are in the market of inciting division in a subtle manner which might appear one way but it’s message is loud and clear which  is creating a violent atmosphere along with division.  

God is about the truth not manipulating the truth  to create this anarchy!    I do understand we must learn to respect authority and when it has been abused we find reasonable and sensibly ways of appealing to the public with it.  I know people mouths  might say they are God lovers but God is about the truth and doesn’t have to give his people any bait to hate!

