Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

thD3II97Y4

I wanted to let my readers know…in the coming days…The year 2016,  some definite changes will occur. 

NOTE…  I will be moving soon, so there will be some delays in posts. Keep me in your prayers for smooth transitions,  the strength, courage, boldness, wisdom… to endure the changes and the challenges of relocating.

1)I am now  working on my book full speed  to complete it and focus back on my music.

2) I will be starting prayer and worship meetings again…times, dates and locations will be posted if they are for the public.

3)I will be starting  a new  National  Prayer  “Empowerment ” Organization in 2016…

I like to thank everyone who supports us, publicly or privately. It means the world to us around the “globe”… from Chicago to South Africa…I appreciate you so very much!

Keep these things in mind, and govern yourselves accordingly! 

