Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

359-pixabay-chess-335141

There are some legitimate and sincere dogs in the fight for justice but don’t be deceived and please don’t get this thing twisted… God has to send “messengers of truth”  NOT dogs…(Dogs are prophetic symbols to religion and corrupted systems, unclean, stiff neck and often evil doers)

Some leaders  actually feel that “pulling and knowing” that everything isn’t’ as legitimate and genuine as it seems.   But many “ignore” the warning ANYWAY…and  will  throw their rocks and hide their hands. The VERY FEW THAT MIGHT STAND FOR THE TRUTH… only you can be the difference and make the difference…Satan is the accuser, remember that!

I know what I am about to post wont be popular but it’s the TRUTH. What’s left of my ministry is going to be about BEING HONEST WITH GOD’S PEOPLE.  I am not small in God…he has to take care of me not anyone else. My faith isn’t being popular with the people and the filthiness of ministries and corrupt people of Chicago. I am not in anyone’s pocket… I don’t get caught up in being liked but I AM RESPECTED and HIGHLY FAVORED BY GOD!

When you are an effective leader you respond with wisdom, and immediately,  not with a tongue to fill the atmosphere with more hatred but  with God’s love and peace.

How many that I KNOW… let evil ride and don’t care. It’s funny they have no testicular to confront but will get with the majority instead of standing in line with how God said to handle such conflicted leaders.

… It’s when they are challenged and exposed you see how “dirty” they really are…   I see how God’s people are played on many are  taking all the glory and the money for themselves. thNNHX89E6

If  the principles of God are so important I have seen  so little of the cry for  “peace and justice”…

I will say it publicly and I wont take one word back… Chicago is about to face some serious reality about what they think and what many have ignored…  Who might deem to be the heroes will be the Liars. Devastation will come because many have played it by sword and many will be exposed and fall on the same swords. Those that will lose their jobs for truth and those who “created” the perfect storm to seize territory it will come back to them 7 times worse. And for the those who love the media and play in the people’s head… All will be exposed with so much media you will hate the camera and perish by the cameras!

I see lots of embarrassment even for  MANY CHURCHES IN CHICAGO…  We have allowed the enemy to dictate to us what he feels is right instead of being able to get a grasp on what is really happening. God doesn’t see race of people he see his children.

Every leader isn’t sold out to JUSTICE JUST THEIR AGENDA… I am BOLDLY HERE TO WARN… not only will it wont work but there will be some consequences for deceiving God’s people. God’s people will be held accountable for going along even if there is a stirring that something “aint” RIGHT…

Capitalizing on pain God will HOLD EVERYONE THAT GETS IN AGREEMENT with foolishness instead of being mindful that it’s  process and be respectable and deliver the head of the enemies, not spew hatred!

I know this isn’t all about the loss of lives but I know that this is more of a power play and more are leaning for  political gain. Man’s plan but not God’s. His people are suffering the most.  A lack of many things are contributing to the demise of Chicago.

Gaining power illegally doesn’t make you one up but a few stories down.  Every person that gaslight for payback.  Revenge doesn’t gain it will lose in ways we can’t even fathom… And one major distraction that is obvious in our faces the with all the blood on the streets how many so called religious leaders  can’t SPOT THE “DEATH ANGEL” 

This angel is resting  in our communities based on the lack of authority in God’s power, prayer WITH INSTRUCTIONS.   This angel is RACKING UP ON LIVES with murder and mayhem… AND WHAT IS SUPPOSE TO BE A FOCUS OF COMPASSION has become  distracted with getting power and influence and mere ignorance of  spirit world… Because  so many could care less about it. More storms of correction will come.

BUT IT’S ALMOST MIND BLOWING HOW I SEE HOW THE PEOPLE ARE “ACTUALLY” BEING SET UP… YES, I PRAY A LOT BUT I ALSO “ALLOW” THE WISDOM OF GOD TO EXERCISED IN  SOME  VIOLIT SITUATIONS!

IF MY PEOPLE “WHO ARE CALLED” BY NAME. Everything and everyone isnt’ sent by God… They can’t be humble because their is more of a concern about who will have the big kahunas in Chicago.

That’s the first deception… Then for some odd reason…the need for peace and truth is seems to be no more relevant than how many have we loss to  death angel whether the assassins are known or unknown.  We have a lot of deception that appears right but God is showing many of us something different.

 As a leader, I know better to aligned myself up with modern day Salem Witch Hunt to push or polish my ministry. I denounce anything that isn’t the life God sends me to be about. I disconnect myself from anyone or anything that doesn’t represent being an AMBASSASOR FOR CHRIST.  …

I am so disappointed and  grieved that as a minister  THAT MANY   should be taking the correct posture not joining in because it seems right…The people are drawn in my their flesh.

God said… there is a way that might seem right to man and not God. I am so taken back without the level of wisdom, proper strategies to take down Walls of Jericho. First,  Joshua’s generation got proven results because they had leaders who had character and integrity. Emotional people ALMOST ALWAYS MAKE BAD CHOICES.   Levels of toxicity is high in Chicago to honest based on who they don’t like.. instead of being smart keep our eyes on the prize… not political agendas. Politics of who will be the next “TOP DOG”…STILL WONT BE EFFECTIVE…If we continue to banish those think is guilty. I am embarrassed at some the foolishness and it appears to be basically “organized chaos”. I am not ashamed to stand up and be FAIR…  We pray for those all in the city who have been brutalized by all corrupted entities and in Chicago… money talks…but it can’t override the NEXT STORMS EVEN IF YOU ARE ELECTED …I can’t compromise because situations  might  seems like it’s the right thing to do…even God has a process!  We must exercise better judgment with opinions and slander!

I will STAND IN THE GAP AND I WILL PUT A DEMAND ON HEAVEN TO BRING OUT ALL THE MESSINESS , GAS LIGHTERS AND INSTIGATORS OF EVIL …IN CHICAGO… If God has to bring every corrupt LEADER… HEAD FIRST AND FEET LAST…  My stand  will be this one!thT5T3PY4F

Father, we thank you for your tender mercy, love, and kindness. I ask in the Name of Jesus… that every vile spirit in Chicago to be annihilated and exposed. Bring a swift justice to every cover up in Chicago… from the pulpit to the podium, organizations, dirty ministries and crooked pastors, politicians, deviant law enforcement. I BIND UP… the spirit of hatred, poverty, corruption, murder, racism, division, manipulation, controlling, and any form of witchcraft and sorcery… I curse every EVIL…spirit from the roots! I curse every gas lighting demon… I curse every two-faced and split tongue demon, I curse backbiting, gossip, evil plotting and planning, domestic, urban or international terrorist, I curse race baiting…. I curse injustice everywhere including in our pulpits…

I LOOSE  the angel of God bring a swift sword to every demonic and evil spirit that come against our city and communities…I loose peace, and let it flow like a mighty River… I loose Godly direction and I bind up unrighteous  plots and agendas. Send EVERY WARRIOR ANGEL TO TAKE HOLD OF DEMONIC OPPRESSION,  cease and desist, pull and expose every evil, rebellious, and deviant spirit that comes against the Will of God for his people. Expose every liar from the pulpit to podium…bring out and bring it down… I loose the strength, courage, wisdom,… and Godly directions… I bind every spirit of the anti-Christ…dececpetive agendas, money laundering, cover ups, lust, covetous, the spirit of Ahab, Jezebel, Delilah, and Athaliah… I curse every spirit that ignores and give in to compromise to keep the people in the physical and in spirit…I BIND UP FEAR, DOUBT AND UNBELIEF, FALSE PERCEPTION, DOUBLE MINDEDNESS, … I LOOSE, SALVATION,  THE WISDOM OF GOD  STABLE HEARTS AND MIND…

God snatch every spirit in man or woman , annihilate murder and mayhem,  destroy  every fake agenda in the pulpit…. take worldly possessions AND FRAUDULENT AGENDAS AMONG EVERY LEADER IN THIS CITY INCLUDING POLITICIANS…  and PUSH YOUR AGENDA! I loose God’s  protection, prosperity, peace and healing  in every area of your people’s lives… Bring LIGHT TO EVERY DARK PLACE! Protect those who stand for truth and justice and expose every  hidden thing in Chicago NOW!

In your matchless Name of Jesus I have made this prophetic decree don’t let one word hit the ground , angels of the lord carry out every word I speak. North, South, East and West. Make the crooked way straight. Angels of the Lord go before NOW…

In the Father, The Son and the HOLY SPIRIT…

Amen, Amen and Amen!

